Zenbu Shiritai

Status: 1 Volume (Complete)
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance, Shoujo
Author: Makita Nao
Summary: Includes the stories “I Want to Know Everything”, “Upside Down Honey”, “Fall, Fall, Rise”, “When There’s Fireworks Tomorrow” and “Super Star”.

Volume 1:
Story 01 Download Read
Story 02 Download Read
Story 03 Download Read
Story 04 Download Read
Story 05 Download Read
Status: Complete

Completed on February 14, 2009.


12 thoughts on “Zenbu Shiritai

  1. I loved this absolutely! I wish for more stories by this author! maybe someday you can start working on them once u get time, and scans, lol. Keep me updated!

  2. I just finished reading all the stories! Every one of them is sooo cute. Every story’s characters have something unique about them, but the stories were all sweet. <3 Thanks for scanlating :)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s